Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 161

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 alejandrasg18 alejandrasg18 New sexy website is available on the web leslieek4@shiro5110.haruki33.funnetwork.xyz 86283737976 Albania
2 Sascha Adler Gen Re MENA Vice President sadler@genre.com 4922197380 Germany
3 Ahmad H Idris ABU DHABI NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY Chief Executive Officer a.idris@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
4 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company - ADNIC Executive Vice President - Shared Services a.alnuaimi@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
5 Hassan Al Khuwaildi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company - ADNIC Senior Manager - Corporate Communications h.alkhuwaildi@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
6 MOHD MAZHAR HAMADEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO PSC GENERAL MANAGER mazhar@alaininsurance.com 0097126119999 United Arab Emirates
7 MAHMOUD SAID LAFI ATHAMNEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO PSC AREA MANAGER DUBAI AND NORTHERN EMIRATES mahmoud@alaininsurance.com 0097142725500 United Arab Emirates
8 Nader Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. General manager gm@albuhaira.com 0097165174404 United Arab Emirates
9 Nabil Z. Al-Shanawani Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. Assistant General Manager - Life & Medical nabil@albuhaira.com 065117401 United Arab Emirates
10 Antoine Abou Jaoude AL Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com 0097142106800 United Arab Emirates
11 George Chidiac Al Ittihad Al Watani Advisor - Gulf Region george.chidiac@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
12 Anas Mistareehi Al Wathba National Insurance Co Chief Operations Officer g_management@awnic.com 0097124185400 United Arab Emirates
13 Biju T.A. Al Wathba National Insurance Co Dubai Branch Manager bdu@awnic.com 0097142522110 United Arab Emirates
14 Bassam Chilmeran Al Wathba National Insurance Co Chief Executive Officer b_chilmeran@awnic.com 024185332 United Arab Emirates
15 Carole Khalifé Chammas Al-Futtaim Willis Co. LLC Head of Strategy, Development & Innovation Carole.Khalife@WillisTowersWatson.com 043760200 United Arab Emirates
16 Faisal Alalim Allianz Saudi Fransi Reinsurance Specialist falim@allianzsf.com.sa 0583558853 United Arab Emirates
17 Mohamed Lamine Djettane Alpha Lloyds Insurance Brokers Regional Business Development Manager MohamedLamine.DJETTANE@msh-intl.com +97142433553 United Arab Emirates
18 KHALDOUN KHARTABIL ALPHA LLOYDS INSURANCE BROKERS GROUP CEO CEO@ALPHALLOYDS.COM +97142433553 United Arab Emirates
19 Firas Arkoush Alpha Lloyds Insurance Brokers Sr. Technical Manager-EBD firas.arkoush@alphalloyds.com +97142433553 United Arab Emirates
20 JIHAD FAITROUNI AMAN INSURANCE CEO jihad.faitrouni@aman.ae 043193110 United Arab Emirates
21 Mr. Ahmad Abu Sada Arab Loss Adjusters Loss Adjuster Ahmad@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
22 Ms. Ban Jishi Arab Loss Adjusters HR Director b.jishi@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
23 Khalid Jishi Arab Loss Adjusters Group Operations Director k.jishi@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
24 Mr. Khalid Tummaleh Arab Loss Adjusters Loss Adjuster ktummaleh@arablossadjusters.com +97126738772 United Arab Emirates
25 Mr. Iyad Alnajjar Arab Loss Adjusters Senior Loss Adjuster iyad@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
26 Mohamed Seghir AXA Green Crescent Insurance Company Chief Executive Officer Mohamed.Seghir@axa-gulf.com +971561777939 United Arab Emirates
27 Issam Mouslimani AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C. (c) Director issam.mouslimani@axa-gulf.com +97144476370 United Arab Emirates
28 David T. YOUSSEF Axios Strategic Consulting CEO david@axios.ae 026771444 United Arab Emirates
29 Ali Asghar Bhuriwala Badri Management Consultancy FZCO Executive Director ali.bhuriwala@badriconsultancy.com 043207250 United Arab Emirates
30 Fares Fraih Black Iris Marine Technical Services LLC Managing Director fares.fraih@blackirismts.ae 00971545866671 United Arab Emirates
31 Anand Singh BSA Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates LLP Senior Associate anand.singh@bsabh.com 043685555 United Arab Emirates
32 Dina Haddad BSA Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates LLP Business Development Manager dina.haddad@bsabh.com 043685555 United Arab Emirates
33 Neeraj Gupta BSA Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates LLP CEO Neeraj@policybazaar.ae 043685555 United Arab Emirates
34 Thomas Joe BSA Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates LLP Consultant Thomas.joe@zemyd.com 043685555 United Arab Emirates
35 Yazeed Issam Jarrar CEERISK Consulting Limited Technical Manager yazeed.jarrar@ceerisk.com 00971026573434 United Arab Emirates
36 Wadih Hardini ChedidRe General Manager WHardini@chedidre.com 0097144556400 United Arab Emirates
37 Dr. Hazem Al Madi Cogent Insurance Brokers Partner / Managing Director hazem.almadi@cogentme.com 043617889 United Arab Emirates
38 Mr. Ajay Malik Continental VP Ajay.Malik@cfsgroup.com 045091555 United Arab Emirates
39 Swati Prabhudesai Continental Group Manager Swati.Prabhudesai@cfsgroup.com 045091555 United Arab Emirates
40 Abhishek Datta Continental Group Manager Abhishek.Datta@cfsgroup.com 045091555 United Arab Emirates
41 Vikram Dhawan Continental Group Manager Vikram.Dhawan@cfsgroup.com 045091555 United Arab Emirates
42 Shilpa Shetty Continental Insurance Brokers Vice President - Private Client shilpa.shetty@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
43 Vikramjeet Datta Continental Insurance Brokers Manager Private Client vikramjeet.datta@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
44 Anselm Mendes Continental Insurance Brokers Executive Director - Sales & IT anselm.mendes@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
45 Nazneen Abbas Continental Insurance Brokers Group Manager Nazneen.Abbasi@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
46 Alexander Varghese Continental Insurance Brokers Sales Director, Alternate Channels Alexander.Varghese@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
47 Akshay Sardana Continental Insurance Brokers Director akshay.sardana@cfsgroup.com +97145091555 United Arab Emirates
48 Carlos Sabugueiro Copart Auto Auctions CEO carlos.sabugueiro@copart.com 0509166054 United Arab Emirates
49 mohammad khalif DIFC Vice President Business Development mohammad.khalifa@difc.ae 043622254 United Arab Emirates
50 Dr. Bassel Hindawi DIFC Insurance Association CEO bhindawi@difcia.org 044019376 United Arab Emirates
51 Samira Abdulla Hasan Dubai Police G.H.Q Department Manager S.AAli@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0506457789 United Arab Emirates
52 Mohsen Naji Mohsen Dubai Police G.H.Q Administrative Assistant mnabdulla@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0529009689 United Arab Emirates
53 Esa Omar Alfalasi Dubai Police G.H.Q Administrative Assistant eo.mohammed@dubaipolice.gov.ae 044166510 United Arab Emirates
54 Mubarak Al Kathir Emirates Insurance Company Deputy Manager msalim@eminsco.com 026981685 United Arab Emirates
55 Ahmed Hassan Elbanna Abdelaziz Kohla Emirates NBD Bank Senior Insurance Advisor AhmedHEK@EmiratesNBD.com 0502790609 United Arab Emirates
56 Cecilia Wakesho Shake Emirates NBD Bank Senior Insurance Advisor CeciliaS@emiratesnbd.com 0563984445 United Arab Emirates
57 Shadi ESKADENIA Software UAE General Manager shadi@eskadenia.com +97148727111 United Arab Emirates
58 Hazem Razzouk First Abu Dhabi Bank VP, Consumer Insurance Products Hazem.Razzouk@bankfab.com 0506141324 United Arab Emirates
59 Dalia FPI Senior Manager - Marketing dalia.youssef@fpinternational.com 045601306 United Arab Emirates
60 munmun Friends Provident International Marketing consultant munmun.lamba@fpinternational.com 0567556133 United Arab Emirates
61 Siham Wehbe Friends Provident International Limited Regional Risk and Compliance Manager/MLRO Middle East and Africa Siham.wehbe@fpinternational.com 044362831 United Arab Emirates
62 George Ashkar Gateway International Assurance General Manager George.Ashkar@gia-arabia.com 043888112 United Arab Emirates
63 Rasha Moukayed Guardian Insurance Brokers Chief Executive Officer EACEO@gib-uae.ae 024913777 United Arab Emirates
64 Salma Achour Khouaja HFW Senior Associate salma.achourkhouaja@hfw.com 044230559 United Arab Emirates
65 Justin Whelan HFW Partner justin.whelan@hfw.com 022354913 United Arab Emirates
66 Sam Wakerley HFW Partner srw@hfw.com 97144230530 United Arab Emirates
67 Luke Garrett HFW Senior Associate sll@hfw.com 0504598155 United Arab Emirates
68 ASHISH GHIMIRE HSBC Bancassurance ashishghimire@hsbc.com 0564127332 United Arab Emirates
69 Badria Al Balooshi Insruance House Branch Manager - Sharjah badria.albalooshi@insurancehouse.ae 065932402 United Arab Emirates
70 Dr. Abdulhai Ali Al-Hashemi Insurance Authority consultant Advisor a.alhashmi@ia.gov.ae 024990144 United Arab Emirates
71 Khulood Ahmed Al Saleh Insurance Authority Specialist, Customer Happiness k.alsaleh@ia.gov.ae 0526226262 United Arab Emirates
72 Abdulaziz Khalid Al Samiri Insurance Authority Executive Officer, Customer Happiness Abdulaziz.AlSamiri@ia.gov.ae 0568600015 United Arab Emirates
73 Yazeed Alhajali Insurance House Sr. Manager - Business Development yazeed.alhajali@insurancehouse.ae 024934611 United Arab Emirates
74 Mohamed Othman Insurance House Chief Executive Officer m.othman@insurancehouse.ae 024934444 United Arab Emirates
75 Souraya Ajineh Insurance House Head – Re Insurance & Risk Management souraya.ajineh@insurancehouse.ae 024934516 United Arab Emirates
76 Ossama Roushdy Kuwait Insurance company Director-sales &marketing usama_roushdy@hotmail.com +201005002212 United Arab Emirates
77 Dr. Ahmed Monir LGA CEO dr.ahmed@lgadubai.com 0582897910 United Arab Emirates
78 Dr. Mohamed Abdo LGA LGA General Director cestipular@lgadubai.com 0582897910 United Arab Emirates
79 Gopal V LIC Partner gopal.v@kingstarinsurance.com +971505531537 United Arab Emirates
80 Anthony Saada Lockton (MENA) Limited Regional CEO tony.saada@mena.lockton.com +97143738727 United Arab Emirates
81 Gerard Monayer Lockton (MENA) Limited VP - Client Manager gerard.monayer@mena.lockton.com +97143738704 United Arab Emirates
82 Ata Khatib Lockton (MENA)( Limited CEO ata.khatib@mena.lockton.com +97143738772 United Arab Emirates
83 Sakina Shabbir Mashreq Bank Business Development Officer SakinaB@mashreq.com 0569867252 United Arab Emirates
84 Mujtaba Karimi Mashreq Bank Product Manager MujtabaKarimi@mashreq.com 0509871530 United Arab Emirates
85 Tareq Al Absi Methaq Takaful Insurance General Manager tareq.alabsi@methaq.ae 026565302 United Arab Emirates
86 Kateryna Korniichuk MetLife Strategy kateryna.korniychuk@metlife.ae 0097143687593 United Arab Emirates
87 Dean Kemble Middle East and Africa - Friends Provident International Head of Distribution dean.kemble@fpinternational.com 044362857 United Arab Emirates
88 Jigar Shah MMJS CONSULTING Senior Executive jigar@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
89 Chindu Narayanan MMJS CONSULTING Senior Executive chindu@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
90 Pushkar Kundra MMJS CONSULTING Senior Manager pushkar@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
91 Jikku Luke MMJS CONSULTING Senior Manager luke@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
92 Jay Duseja MMJS CONSULTING Senior Manager jay@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
93 Divya James MMJS CONSULTING Executive divya@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
94 Surandar Jesrani MMJS CONSULTING Managing Partner & CEO surandar@mmjs.co 042762233 United Arab Emirates
95 SEAN KELLEHER Mondial CEO Sean.Kelleher@mondialdubai.com 043820300 United Arab Emirates
96 Bilal El Hoss Nasco Reinsurance Brokers SAL Director bilal.elhoss@nascofrance.com +97145209501 United Arab Emirates
97 Sandhya Divakaran Niche Publishers Deputy Editor sandhya@nichepublishers.me 044232877 United Arab Emirates
98 Rajesh Sethi Noor Takaful CEO rajesh.sethi@noortakaful.com 044268051 United Arab Emirates
99 Sivadeet Baruah Oman Insurance Co. Head of Individual Life sivadeet.baruah@tameen.ae 97142302804 United Arab Emirates
100 Bhuminder Chauhan Oman Insurance Co. Executive Manager bhuminder.chauhan@tameen.ae 971562878392 United Arab Emirates
101 Mohammed Ahmed Siddiqui Rak Bank Product Manager – Bancassurance siddiqui.ma@rakbank.ae 0509782780 United Arab Emirates
102 Ashraf Al Azzouni RGA Managing, Director aalazzouni@rgare.com +97143896006 United Arab Emirates
103 Tamer Saher RGA Director, Business Development tsaher@rgare.com +97143896003 United Arab Emirates
104 Dennis Sebastian RGA Health Director dsebastian@rgare.com +97143896012 United Arab Emirates
105 Amr Afifi RGA Director, Business Development aafifi@rgare.com +97143896019 United Arab Emirates
106 bharath ROYAL AND SUN ALLIANCE INSURANCE (RSA) HEAD - AFFINITY AND PARTNERSHIPS bharath.venepally@ae.rsagroup.com 0561743998 United Arab Emirates
107 Eng. Ali Muhssin Omari Safe City Group Group CEO ali@safecity.ae 0543546999 United Arab Emirates
108 Ahmed Essa Safe City Group Director of Project Management and Systems Development Ahmed.eissa@safecity.com 0529366327 United Arab Emirates
109 Ahmed Fares Safe City Group Systems Analysis Ahmed.fares@safecity.com 0529366327 United Arab Emirates
110 Mohamed Khairy Safe City Group Project Manager mohamed.khairy@softecinternational.com 0524442475 United Arab Emirates
111 Parvaiz Siddiq SALAMA - Islamic Arab Insurance Co. Chief Executive Officer parvaiz.siddiq@salama.ae 97144040111 United Arab Emirates
112 Noora Askar Saudi Arabia Insurance Company Compliance & AML Officer Naskar@damana.com 0526377775 United Arab Emirates
113 Hedi Hachicha SCOR Chief Underwriting Officer hhachicha@scor.com 33158447919 United Arab Emirates
114 ALI OMER GOLAM MORSHED SHMA Consulting DMCC Consulting Actuary omer.morshed@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
115 RAHIM FEROZ SHMA Consulting DMCC Director rahim.feroz@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
116 MUHAMMAD ASIF IQBAL SHMA Consulting DMCC Head of Operations asif.iqbal@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
117 WAQAS MURAD SHMA Consulting DMCC Manager waqas.murad@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
118 HASSAAN BIN AZAM SHMA Consulting DMCC Assistant Manager Operations hassaan.azam@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
119 SYED AUSAFUDDIN HYDER SHMA Consulting DMCC Tax & Finance ausaf-hyder@hotmail.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
120 Rohit Rajendran Standard Chartered Bank Director Life Insurance Products Rohit.Rajendran@sc.com 0566831350 United Arab Emirates
121 Gurdayal Singh Standard Chartered Bank Wealth Management Gurdayal.Singh@sc.com 0555084293 United Arab Emirates
122 Gaurav Sharma Standard Chartered Bank Product Manager Gaurav.RajivSharma@sc.com 0526914450 United Arab Emirates
123 Samir Maddah TAF consulting Group Managing Director ME&A Samir.maddah@tafconsult.com 0555085597 United Arab Emirates
124 BILAL ADHAMI United Fidelity Insurance Company Chief Executive Officer delma.sarkar@fidelityunited.ae 042128008 United Arab Emirates
125 Khaldoon Hemsi Willis Re Executive Director Khaldoon.Hemsi@willistowerswatson.com 044490508 United Arab Emirates
126 Tariq Terhi Willis Re Regional Director Tariq.Terhi@willistowerswatson.com 044490502 United Arab Emirates
127 Atish Suri Willis Re Senior Executive Officer Atish.Suri@willistowerswatson.com 044490501 United Arab Emirates
128 Peter Cox Zurich International Life Head of International Pension Plan Sales peter.cox@zurich.com 044252427 United Arab Emirates
129 Fadi Ashkar Zurich Life Insurance Company Head of Corporate Life & Pensions fadi.ashkar@zurich.com 044252358 United Arab Emirates
130 Abdulhameed AlAmmadi Bahrain Insurance Association General Manager hameed@bia-bh.com 97317532555 Bahrain
131 YASSIR ALBAHARNA FAIR President yalbaharna@outlook.com 97317544149 Bahrain
132 kevinnh11 kevinnh11 Sexy pictures each day lynnwt18@haruto84.investmentweb.xyz 84811928996 Portugal
133 Dr. Adel Mounir Abdel Hamid Rabeh FAIR Secretary General central-office@fair.org.eg +20201001111061 Egypt
134 CamilleCexNW CamilleCex статейный прогон по трастовым сайтам 66@kinopoicskhd.ru 88135863326 Denmark
135 WilliamdotIT Williamdot ЖК Дыхание — официальный сайт о новостройках. rogina.manya@mail.ru 88631621737 Denmark
136 احمد عبدالرحمن احمد العرًش شركة التأمين الاسلامية المحدودة -السودان مساعد المدير العام للتكافل والتأمين الطبي alarrash@islamicinsur.com 00249183730510 Sudan
137 محمد الفاتح عثمان المصري محمد شركة التأمين الاسلامية المحدودة -السودان مساعد المدير العام للشؤون المالية والإدارية alarrash7@yahoo.com 00249183771739 Sudan
138 رجاء محمد سلمان شركة إعادة التأمين العراقية العامة معاون مدير iraqre_ins@mof.gov.iq 07828288818 Iraq
139 احلام جاسم محمد هذيلي شركة إعادة التأمين العراقية العامة معاون مدير iraqreins@yahoo.com 07704764562 Iraq
140 Manoj Kumar MNK Re Limited CEO & Managing Director manoj@mnkre.com +447931549180 United Kingdom
141 BalkonzetuiruldJP Balkonzetdhcbbr утепление балкона 30 мм balkonzetdlbtfi@whatsvps.ru 84249389879 United States
142 BalkonzetpvjdoiJP Balkonzetmygthc утепление балкона как правильно пошагово balkonzetzsyzfz@whatsvps.ru 85889877868 United States
143 Mr. Charlie Shamieh General Re Corporation Chairman nancy.mjaess@genre.com 9611999888 United States
144 DustinbleaGKV DustinbleaG Hello all ppl bartek1082@tlen.pl 83426415764 Pakistan
145 itakeymnMB itakeymn ciao a tutti vengo dall Italia paoloquezzo@gazeta.pl 86243527888 Bhutan
146 ملاك الصندوق التونسي للتامين التعاوني الفلاحي اطار بشركة تا مين echeikhmalek5@gmail.com 0021698379885 Tunisia
147 mavisfl69 mavisfl69 Nude Sex Pics, Sexy Naked Women, Hot Girls Porn marladl18@rokuro6810.masashi22.dev256.xyz 85577356661 Virgin Islands (U.S)
148 chisfapVE chisfap Фистинг порно видео бесплатно colasem@meta.ua 88121878777 Marshall Islands
149 renech2 renech2 Sexy photo galleries, daily updated collections kurtgg11@shiro5110.haruki33.funnetwork.xyz 85165532971 Rwanda
150 Ashok Sardana Continental Financial Services Suisse Founder and Managing director Ashok.Sardana@cfsgroup.com +41225661348 Swaziland
151 rosany18 rosany18 Teen Girls Pussy Pics. Hot galleries maggielz69@masashi8510.haruto63.yourfun.xyz 86743897824 Grenada
152 Peter Angwenyi Kenya Reinsurance Corporation Ltd. Business Development & Marketing Mnager pangwenyi@kenyare.co.ke +254722843360 Kenya
153 Alexandre Matossian Al Mashrek insurance Chairman alexandre.matossian@almashrek.com.lb +9614408666 Lebanon
154 MAROUN MOUSSALLEM AL MORAKEB AL TA'MINI General Manager am@almorakebgroup.com 009619210929 Lebanon
155 Elie Torbey Association des Compagnies d’Assurances au Liban President acal@acal.org.lb 9615956957 Lebanon
156 Afaf Issa BUSINESS LIFE Magazine Publisher & Editor in Chief EDITOR@BUSINESSLIFE.NET 009611370074 Lebanon
157 ANTONIO TARABAY CREDIT LIBANAIS D’ASSURANCES SAL Claims Dept. Manager lnehmee@cla-assurance.com +9611608303 Lebanon
158 Ibrahim Salame Gen Re MENA Vice President iSalame@genre.com +9611999888 Lebanon
159 Dr. Mazen Abouchakra Gen Re MENA MANAGING DIRECTOR rnassif@genre.com +9611999888 Lebanon
160 Elie Daaboul Gen Re MENA Head Actuarial - MENA elie.daaboul@genre.com +9611999888 Lebanon
161 Harb Jamil Lebanese Insurance Association (ACAL) Secretary General jharb@acal.org.lb 9615956957 Lebanon