Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 147

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 LucindabahMM Lucindabah Need information of LAWesome coin cryptocurrency lucinda@findavapesupplier.com 84787851362 Ukraine
2 Osama Noor Middle East Insurance Review Representative - MENA noor@meinsurancereview.com 962799767456 Jordan
3 Sheela Suppiah-Raj Middle East Insurance Review General Manager, Business Development. middleeast@meinsurancereview.com +962799767456 Jordan
4 خلدون فرحان فالح الدبوبي` شركة سوليدرتي - الأولى للتأمين نائب الرئيس التنفيذي k.daboubi@solidarity.com.jo 0096265777555 Jordan
5 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Executive Vice President - Shared Services a.alnuaimi@adnic.ae 024080100 United Arab Emirates
6 Hassan Al Khuwaildi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Senior Manager - Corporate Communications a.salameh@adnic.ae 024080100 United Arab Emirates
7 Tariq M Zietoun Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Executive Vice President - Underwriting & Strategic Accounts Management t.zietoun@adnic.ae 024080414 United Arab Emirates
8 Essa Saleh Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Supervisor - Business Development e.saleh@adnic.ae 024080100 United Arab Emirates
9 Juma Al Khateri Abu Dhabi National Takaful co. PSC Regional & Emiratization Manager rey.paolo@takaful.ae 024107780 United Arab Emirates
10 MOHD MAZHAR HAMADEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO.PSC GENERAL MANAGER mazhar@alaininsurance.com 026119999 United Arab Emirates
11 MAHMOUD SAIF LAFI ATHAMNEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO.PSC AREA MANAGER,DUBAI & NORTHERN EMIRATES mahmoud@alaininsurance.com 042725500 United Arab Emirates
12 NEDAL NEMR AWAD AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO.PSC IN CHARGE-SHARJAH BRANCH OFFICE nedal@alaininsurance.com 065753440 United Arab Emirates
13 Emile Zakhour Al Bayan Magazine Editor in Chief emile@albayanmagazine.com +9611396805 United Arab Emirates
14 Antoine Abou Jaoude Al Ittihad Al Watani General Manager irene.nashef@unic-aiaw.com 0097142106824 United Arab Emirates
15 George Chidiac Al Ittihad Al Watani Advisor - Gulf Region irenenashef@gmail.com 0097142106824 United Arab Emirates
16 Nabil Kawar Al Khazna Insurance General Manager nabil@alkahzna.ae 026969818 United Arab Emirates
17 Adnan Al Shorman al khazna insurance company Head of Marine &non marine adnan@alkhazna.ae 026969750 United Arab Emirates
18 ehsan hasban al khazna insurance company Head of Motor Department ehsan@alkhazna.ae 026969730 United Arab Emirates
19 Anas Mistareehi Al Wathba National Insurance Company Chief Operations Officer a_mistareehi@awnic.com 024185400 United Arab Emirates
20 BASSAM CHILMERAN Al Wathba National Insurance Company Chief Executive Officer b_chilmeran@awnic.com +97124185332 United Arab Emirates
21 Saju Chandradasan Al Wathba National Insurance Company Sr. Manager- Head of Technical Department s_chandradasan@awnic.com 024185394 United Arab Emirates
22 Biju TA Al Wathba National Insurance Company Branch Manager - Dubai b_anthappen@awnic.com 042522110 United Arab Emirates
23 Carole Khalifé Al-Futtaim Willis Co. LLC Head of Strategy & Innovation Carole.Khalife@WillisTowersWatson.com 971509029482 United Arab Emirates
24 JIHAD FAITROUNI AMAN INSURANCE CEO jihad.faitrouni@aman.ae 043193110 United Arab Emirates
25 Walid Al Jishi Arab Loss Adjusters Group Managing Director w.jishi@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
26 Khalid Al Jishi Arab Loss Adjusters Operations Director k.jishi@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
27 Mr. Khalid Tummaleh Arab Loss Adjusters Senior Adjuster ktummaleh@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
28 Mr. Iyad Al Najjar Arab Loss Adjusters Senior Adjuster dubai@arablossadjusters.com +97142626629 United Arab Emirates
29 Mohamed Seghir AXA Green Crescent Insurance Company Chief Executive Officer Mohamed.Seghir@axa-gulf.com 97124084711 United Arab Emirates
30 Issam Mouslimani AXA Gulf Regional Head of Retail Products issam.mouslimani@axa-gulf.com +97144476370 United Arab Emirates
31 Essa Saeed Al Mulla AXA Insurance AML&COMPLIANCE manager essa.almulla@axa-gulf.com 044475125 United Arab Emirates
32 HATIM MASKAWALA BADRI MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY MANAGING DIRECTOR HATIM.MASKAWALA@BADRICONSULTANCY.COM 043207250 United Arab Emirates
33 Faizan Amlani BADRI MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY Manager faizan.amlani@badriconsultancy.com 043207250 United Arab Emirates
34 ALI ASGHAR BHURIWALA BADRI MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ALI.BHURIWALA@BADRICONSULTANCY.COM 043207253 United Arab Emirates
35 Arthur Cozad Cigna Insurance Middle East CEO arthur.cozad@cigna.com +9715127101 United Arab Emirates
36 Carlos Sabugueiro Copart Salvage Auctions CEO - Middle East & Africa carlos.sabugueiro@copart.com +971509166054 United Arab Emirates
37 OMAR AHMED ABDULLAH AL SHAIKH DHOFAR INSURANCE COMPANY SAOG DEPUTY CEO Omar.AlShaikh@dhofarinsurance.com 24705305 United Arab Emirates
38 Dr. Bassel Hindawi DIFC Insurance Association CEO bhindawi@difcia.org 971044019376 United Arab Emirates
39 RAMEZ ABOUZAID DUBAI NATIONAL INSURANCE AND REINSURANCE General Manager RAMEZ@DNIRC.COM +9714295600 United Arab Emirates
40 Samira Abdulla Hasan Dubai Police G.H.Q Department Manager S.AAli@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0506457789 United Arab Emirates
41 Bader Ahmad Abbas Dubai Police G.H.Q Head Of Section b.ahmed@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0554511151 United Arab Emirates
42 Nancy Sami Desouki Dubai Police G.H.Q Administrative Assistant NABDALLA@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0563710019 United Arab Emirates
43 Jalaludheen EIA/GIF Organizer jalacompanies@gmail.com 026771444 United Arab Emirates
44 Fareed Lutfi EIA/GIF Sec. General flutfi@emirates.net.ae 026771444 United Arab Emirates
45 Kawther Al-Shantaf EIA/GIF secretary kawther@eia.ae 026771444 United Arab Emirates
46 Hussein El Sherbini EIA/GIF Finance & Administration Manager hussein@eia.ae 026771444 United Arab Emirates
47 Ahmed Mohssin EIA/GIF Media Co-Ordinator ahmed_mohssin@hotmail.com 026771444 United Arab Emirates
48 Mustafa Elsheikh Elnilein insurance Managing director m.elsheikh@elnilein-insurance.com +249912300419 United Arab Emirates
49 Sanjay Jain ERNST & YOUNG MENA Insurance Leader sanjay.jain@ae.ey.com +97143129291 United Arab Emirates
50 SHADI SAADEH ESKADENIA SOFTWARE COMPANY GENERAL MANAGER shadi@eskadenia.com +97143566509 United Arab Emirates
51 Nadia Saleh Ex. Orient Insurance Co. ex. SVP - Group Head of Reinsurance nsaleh.retro@yahoo.com +971503405514 United Arab Emirates
52 Dr. Adel Mounir Rabeh FAIR Secreteray General central-office@fair.org.eg +2023923630 United Arab Emirates
53 OSAMA DAYEH FENCHURCH FARIS LTD. GENERAL MANAGER-UAE osama@fenfar.ae 026740981 United Arab Emirates
54 Ibrahim Salame Gen Re Vice President isalame@genre.com 9611999888 United Arab Emirates
55 Naziha Attia Générale Assurance Méditerranéenne GAM Directrice des Risques Corporate nattia@gam.dz 0770109999 United Arab Emirates
56 FAWAZ MOUKAYED Guardian insurance brokers CEO fawaz@gib-uae.ae +97124913777 United Arab Emirates
57 Khaled Al Hasan Gulf Insurance Group Group Chief Executive Officer khalid@gig.com.kw 22441539 United Arab Emirates
58 John Barlow HFW Partner john.barlow@hfw.com +971044230547 United Arab Emirates
59 MAHER ISMAEEL AFANEH INSURANCE AUTHORITY FINANCIAL EXPERT maher.a@ia.gov.ae +97124990111 United Arab Emirates
60 Ebrahim Insurance Authority Consultant Advisor Ebrahim.Alteneiji@ia.gov.ae 0506473599 United Arab Emirates
61 Nada Insurance Authority Legal assistance researcher nada.alali@ia.gov.ae 0564000944 United Arab Emirates
62 MOUZA insurance authority executive officer media communication m.alhammadi@ia.gov.ae 024990232 United Arab Emirates
63 Mohamed Othman Insurance House Chief Executive Officer m.othman@insurancehouse.ae United Arab Emirates
64 Souraya Ajineh Insurance House Sr. Manager - Re Insurance & Risk Management souraya.ajineh@insurancehouse.ae United Arab Emirates
65 Nisha Braganza Insurance Monitor CEO nisha.braganza@insurancemonitor.ae 043453346 United Arab Emirates
66 MEHERDAD FAQIHI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY ASST.GENERAL MANAGER mfaqihi@bimehir.ae 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
67 MOHD.SHARIF SADEGHI IRAN INSURANCE COMPANY REGIONAL MANAGER INFO@BIMEHIR.AE 0097142214747 United Arab Emirates
68 peter Angwenyi kenya Reinsurance Corporation Marketing & Business Development manager pangwenyi@kenyare.co.ke 2540202202000 United Arab Emirates
69 Dawoud S. ALDuwaisan Kuwait Reinsurance Company K.S.C.P. Chief Executive Officer dawoud.alduwaisan@kuwaitre.com 0096522299666 United Arab Emirates
70 Wael Khatib Lockton (MENA) Limited Senior Partner - Chairman wael.khatib@mena.lockton.com +97143738787 United Arab Emirates
71 Arafat Khatib Lockton Insurance Brokers General Manager arafat.khatib@mena.lockton.com +97143738700 United Arab Emirates
72 Dima Fakhoury Lockton Insurance Brokers Head of Compliance dima.fakhoury@mena.lockton.com 0097143738778 United Arab Emirates
73 GERARD MONAYER Lockton MENA Limited Vice President gerard.monayer@mena.lockton.com 043738704 United Arab Emirates
74 Ayman El Hout MARSH Chief Executive Officer ayman.elhout@marsh.com 0097142120933 United Arab Emirates
75 Maitham Aboudi Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage Business Development Manager Maitham.Aboudi@marsh.com 97126954100 United Arab Emirates
76 Hamza F Hashim Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage LLC Vice President - Business Development Leader Hamza.Hashim@marsh.com 0097126954135 United Arab Emirates
77 Ayesha AlShamsi Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage Insurance Admin - Mercer Marsh Benefits Ayesha.Alshamsi@marsh.com 97126954100 United Arab Emirates
78 Fatma Alsuwidi Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage Insurance Admin - Mercer Marsh Benefits Fatma.Alsuwaidi@marsh.com 97126954100 United Arab Emirates
79 Tareq Alabsi Methaq Takaful Insurance Co. General Manager tareq.alabsi@methaq.ae 97126565302 United Arab Emirates
80 SAFDER JAFFER MILLIMAN LLC MANAGING DIRECTOR dubai@milliman.com 043866990 United Arab Emirates
81 Khaled Abdelsadek Misr Insurance Company (DIFC) SEO kh_sadek@misrins.com.eg 045646008 United Arab Emirates
82 Pushkar MMJS Sr. Manager pushkar@morisonmjstax.com 0552899411 United Arab Emirates
83 Rizki Komara Fajri Morison MJS Tax Consultancy Executive - Indirect Tax rizki@morisonmjstax.com +97142762233 United Arab Emirates
84 Jigar shah Morison MJS Tax consultancy Senior Executive jigarshah@morisonmjstax.com +97142762233 United Arab Emirates
85 Hend Rashwan Morison MJS Tax Consultancy Business Intern hend@mmjs.co 0442762233 United Arab Emirates
86 Chindu Narayanan Morison MJS Tax Consultancy Senior Executive - Indirect Tax chindu@morisonmjstax.com +97142762233 United Arab Emirates
87 Bernd Kohn Munich Re CEO Middle East / Africa uziehr@munichre.com 00498938912213 United Arab Emirates
88 Samir Sabbagh MunichRe Client Manager ssabbagh@munichre.com 00498938915050 United Arab Emirates
89 NATHALIE ZAATAR Nasco Reinsurance Brokers - DIFC Manager - treaty nathalie.zaatar@nascoredifc.com +971564420404 United Arab Emirates
90 Hamad Al Mehyas National Health Insurance Company - Daman Chief Process Officer Hamad.AlMehyas@damanhealth.ae 026145400 United Arab Emirates
91 Johny NIDHI Global Tech Services COO johnyn@nidhiglobal.net 0556982528 United Arab Emirates
92 Rajesh Sethi Noor Takaful CEO rajesh.sethi@noortakaful.com 044268991 United Arab Emirates
93 Jean-Louis Laurent Josi Oman Insurance Company CEO zainab.butt@tameen.ae +97142337008 United Arab Emirates
94 Mohammed Karagoli RFIB Middle East Divisional Director Mohammed.karagoli@rfib.ae +97144331383 United Arab Emirates
95 Amr Afifi RGA Reinsurance Company Middle East Limited Director, Business Development aafifi@rgare.com 043896019 United Arab Emirates
96 Tamer Saher RGA Reinsurance Company Middle East Limited Director, Business Development tsaher@rgare.com 043896003 United Arab Emirates
97 Dr. Dennis Sebastian RGA Reinsurance Company Middle East Limited Regional Director - Health dsebastian@rgare.com 043896012 United Arab Emirates
98 Karunanidhi Muthuswamy RGA Reinsurance Company Middle East Limited Chief Actuary kmuthuswamy@rgare.com 043896010 United Arab Emirates
99 Ayman Khamis Sharjah Insurance Company psc General Manager ayman.khamis@shjins.ae +971508572446 United Arab Emirates
100 Souhil Garouge Sharjah Insurance Company psc Internal Audit Manager souhil.garouge@shjins.ae 00971507372008 United Arab Emirates
101 Ashraf Bseisu Solidarity Group CEO ashraf.bseisu@solidaritygroup.com +97317567401 United Arab Emirates
102 Matthew George Warren Talbot Underwriting (MENA) Ltd CEO matthew.warren@talbotuw.com 97144487780 United Arab Emirates
103 SAMUEL RAJ Talbot Underwriting (MENA) Ltd Insurance Manager samuel.raj@talbotuw.com 0097144487784 United Arab Emirates
104 Dmitry Klyagin Transsibre Overseas Director martyntseva@transsibre.com 60392127273 United Arab Emirates
105 Karim Jabri UIB (DIFC) Ltd. COO karim@uibgulf.com 043651000 United Arab Emirates
106 George Kabban UIB (DIFC) Ltd. CEO george@uibgulf.com 043651000 United Arab Emirates
107 BILAL ADHAMI UNITED INSURANCE COMPANY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER delma.sarkar@uic.ae 042128008 United Arab Emirates
108 Walter Jopp Zurich International Life CEO Walter.Jopp@zurich.com +97144252360 United Arab Emirates
109 Majd Nemeh Zurich International Life Limited Legal Counsel, Middle East majd.nemeh@zurich.com +97144252385 United Arab Emirates
110 ليلى الزرعوني هيئة التأمين باحث قانوني رئيسي laila@ia.gov.ae 065386662 United Arab Emirates
111 ناهيد عبدالعزيز المرزوقي هيئة التأمين اداري رئيسي naheed@ia.gov.ae 024990102 United Arab Emirates
112 خليفة سالم سالم بن أحمد النقبي هيئة التأمين باحث مساعد قانوني k.alnaqbi@ia.gov.ae 0503011184 United Arab Emirates
113 Abdulhameed AlAmmadi Bahrain Insurance Association General Manager hameed@bia-bh.com +97317532555 Bahrain
114 YASSIR ALBAHARNA FAIR President yalbaharna@outlook.com 97317544149 Bahrain
115 Fadhel Al Sabea Hannover ReTakaful B.S.C.(c) Senior Manager Fadhel.Al-Sabea@hannover-re.com 97317576386 Bahrain
116 Mahomed Akoob Hannover ReTakaful B.S.C.(c) Managing Director Mahomed.Akoob@hannover-re.com 97317576654 Bahrain
117 Ioannis Mallios Trust Re Nest Investments Holdings ioannis@nestco.org 35799378670 Bahrain
118 Manelle Otmane Générale Assurance Méditerranéenne GAM Directrice Générale motmane@gam.dz 0770655555 Algeria
119 ABDELMUHSIN ABDELBAGI SIRAJ BAKHEET Shiekan Insurance & Reinsurance Company Managing Director ahmedetahir@gmail.com +249183781656 Sudan
120 CliffFesCJ CliffFes Joe Bonamassa tickets magar.mag@yandex.com 83961487347 Somalia
121 Riyadh Mohammed Ibrahim Iraqi Reinsurance Company Director general Iraqre_ins@mof.gov.iq 096417192491 Iraq
122 Ahmed Khalil Al Anee Ministry of Finance Office of Experts g_management@awnic.com 4185480 Iraq
123 Haifa Shmoun Essa National Insurance Co. Director general National_Insurance_Company@yahoo.com 096418869362 Iraq
124 Ahmed Abdel Jalil President Insurance Bureau Director of the General Retirement Authority info@eia.ae 6772444 Iraq
125 IncagZA Incag Построение сопряжения в Автокад bfroka@mail.ru 82986881277 Russian Federation
126 Muhommad ALTabtabaei Kuwait Reinsurance Company K.S.C.P. Chief Operating Officer kre@kuwaitre.com 0096522299666 Kuwait
127 DR. SAEED AL DASHT Ritaj Takaful Insurance Co Deputy General Manager S.Dashti@ritajins.com 0096599303811 Kuwait
128 داوود سالم توفيق شركة غزال للتأمين رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي sabah.hamad@ghazalins.com 0096522904991 Kuwait
129 Mohammed Digua Fair Insurance & Reinsurance Brokers Chief Excutive Officer mdigua@firb-maroc.com 0021252236107 Morocco
130 lucindajedDM lucindajed valentines day lucinda@my-fair-lady-lingerie.website 84628385634 United Kingdom
131 Manoj Kumar MNK Re Limited CEO manoj@mnkre.com +447931549180 United Kingdom
132 MollyjekOA Mollyjek E-Liquid Brands Database molly@cheapejuice.party 84958848966 United Kingdom
133 SamZetAJ SamZet BETA TESTERS WANTED for Yoggy's Money Vault Email Extractor and Search Engine Scraper sam@b2b-business-data-lists.website 85184875835 United Kingdom
134 WilliamKicPC WilliamKic Yoggys Money Vault Email Parsel william@vapeclub.website 82629484183 United Kingdom
135 BeverlyExcigRA BeverlyExcig My system monvetisizz@mail.ru 88641786729 Netherlands Antilles
136 StaceysmuncZG Staceysmunc My system staceytexas76@gmail.com 84295131827 Netherlands Antilles
137 CalifreNFS CalifreN California Payday Loans california@missouriloan.us 87943418969 Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
138 TracytomTC Tracytom Творческая Лаборатория DedicateT, свободная информациия, компьютерная безопасность в сети интернет qdamessa@mail.ru 84235774886 Slovakia
139 Olivier Steger Swiss Reinsurance Company Regional Manager UAE & Pakistan | Vice President | Europe, Middle East & Africa Olivier_Steger@swissre.com 41432855540 Switzerland
140 MariaOt MariaOt Всех форумчан С Новым Годом! mariafoxi@bigmir.net 83445187642 Sierra Leone
141 NASR BIN AHMED BIN ABDULLAH AL SALHI Capital Market Authority Director of Risk Assessment and Control Department nasr.alsalhi@cma.gov.om 0096899349365 Oman
142 MAJID AL TOKY DHOFAR INSURANCE COMPANY SAOG CHAIRMAN aditya@dhofarinsurance.com 24705305 Oman
143 السيد/ناصر بن سالم بن ناصر البوسعيدي الشركة العمانية المتحدة للتأمين ش م ع ع رئيس الادارة التنفيذية nassir@omanutd.com 0096824477335 Oman
144 AntholamupsPV Antholamups What happen to feigger trail case against michael sexual case ads.an@yandex.ru 83981222984 Kyrgyzstan
145 مارون مسلم AL MORAKEB AL TAAMINI EDITOR IN CHIEF - GENERAL MANAGER am@almorakebgroup.com +9619210929 Lebanon
146 Afaf Issa BUSINESS LIFE Magazine Publisher & Editor in Chief editor@businesslife.net 009611370074 Lebanon
147 Mazen Abouchakra Gen Re Managing Director rnassif@genre.com 9611999888 Lebanon