Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 63

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address Phone Country
1 Sascha Adler Gen Re Vice President sadler@genre.com 4922197380 Germany
2 Ahmad H Idris ABU DHABI NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY Chief Executive Officer a.idris@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
3 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company - ADNIC Executive Vice President - Shared Services a.alnuaimi@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
4 Hassan Al Khuwaildi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company - ADNIC Senior Manager - Corporate Communications h.alkhuwaildi@adnic.ae 024080255 United Arab Emirates
5 MOHD MAZHAR HAMADEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO PSC GENERAL MANAGER mazhar@alaininsurance.com 0097126119999 United Arab Emirates
6 MAHMOUD SAID LAFI ATHAMNEH AL AIN AHLIA INSURANCE CO PSC AREA MANAGER DUBAI AND NORTHERN EMIRATES mahmoud@alaininsurance.com 0097142725500 United Arab Emirates
7 Nader Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. General manager gm@albuhaira.com 0097165174404 United Arab Emirates
8 Nabil Z. Al-Shanawani Al Buhaira National Insurance Co. Assistant General Manager - Life & Medical nabil@albuhaira.com 065117401 United Arab Emirates
9 Antoine Abou Jaoude AL Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com 0097142106800 United Arab Emirates
10 George Chidiac Al Ittihad Al Watani Advisor - Gulf Region george.chidiac@unic-aiaw.com 042106800 United Arab Emirates
11 Anas Mistareehi Al Wathba National Insurance Co Chief Operations Officer g_management@awnic.com 0097124185400 United Arab Emirates
12 Biju T.A. Al Wathba National Insurance Co Dubai Branch Manager bdu@awnic.com 0097142522110 United Arab Emirates
13 Bassam Chilmeran Al Wathba National Insurance Co Chief Executive Officer b_chilmeran@awnic.com 024185332 United Arab Emirates
14 Carole Khalifé Chammas Al-Futtaim Willis Co. LLC Head of Strategy, Development & Innovation Carole.Khalife@WillisTowersWatson.com 043760200 United Arab Emirates
15 GHASSAN WAZEN ALPHA LLOYDS INSURANCE BROKERS BOARD MEMBER GHASSAN.WAZEN@MSH-INTL.COM +97142433553 United Arab Emirates
16 KHALDOUN KHARTABIL ALPHA LLOYDS INSURANCE BROKERS GROUP CEO CEO@ALPHALLOYDS.COM +97142433553 United Arab Emirates
17 JIHAD FAITROUNI AMAN INSURANCE CEO jihad.faitrouni@aman.ae 043193110 United Arab Emirates
18 Issam Mouslimani AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C. (c) Director issam.mouslimani@axa-gulf.com +97144476370 United Arab Emirates
19 Dr. Hazem Al Madi Cogent Insurance Brokers Partner / Managing Director hazem.almadi@cogentme.com 043617889 United Arab Emirates
20 Carlos Sabugueiro Copart Auto Auctions CEO carlos.sabugueiro@copart.com 0509166054 United Arab Emirates
21 mohammad khalif DIFC Vice President Business Development mohammad.khalifa@difc.ae 043622254 United Arab Emirates
22 Samira Abdulla Hasan Dubai Police G.H.Q Department Manager S.AAli@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0506457789 United Arab Emirates
23 Mohsen Naji Mohsen Dubai Police G.H.Q Administrative Assistant mnabdulla@dubaipolice.gov.ae 0529009689 United Arab Emirates
24 Shadi ESKADENIA Software UAE General Manager shadi@eskadenia.com +97148727111 United Arab Emirates
25 George Ashkar Gateway International Assurance General Manager George.Ashkar@gia-arabia.com 043888112 United Arab Emirates
26 Justin Whelan HFW Partner justin.whelan@hfw.com 022354913 United Arab Emirates
27 Sam Wakerley HFW Partner srw@hfw.com 97144230530 United Arab Emirates
28 Mohamed Othman Insurance House Chief Executive Officer m.othman@insurancehouse.ae 024934444 United Arab Emirates
29 Souraya Ajineh Insurance House Head – Re Insurance & Risk Management souraya.ajineh@insurancehouse.ae 024934516 United Arab Emirates
30 Dr. Ahmed Monir LGA CEO dr.ahmed@lgadubai.com 0582897910 United Arab Emirates
31 Dr. Mohamed Abdo LGA LGA General Director cestipular@lgadubai.com 0582897910 United Arab Emirates
32 Anthony Saada Lockton (MENA) Limited Regional CEO tony.saada@mena.lockton.com +97143738727 United Arab Emirates
33 Gerard Monayer Lockton (MENA) Limited VP - Client Manager gerard.monayer@mena.lockton.com +97143738704 United Arab Emirates
34 Ata Khatib Lockton (MENA)( Limited CEO ata.khatib@mena.lockton.com +97143738772 United Arab Emirates
35 Tareq Al Absi Methaq Takaful Insurance General Manager tareq.alabsi@methaq.ae 026565302 United Arab Emirates
36 Hamda Al Shamali National Health Insurance Daman PJSC Executive Director hamda.alshamali@damanhealth.ae 026145406 United Arab Emirates
37 Rajesh Sethi Noor Takaful CEO rajesh.sethi@noortakaful.com 044268051 United Arab Emirates
38 Sivadeet Baruah Oman Insurance Co. Head of Individual Life sivadeet.baruah@tameen.ae 97142302804 United Arab Emirates
39 Jaydeep Sarkar Oman Insurance Company Head Life Agency JAYDEEP.SARKAR@TAMEEN.AE 2337241 United Arab Emirates
40 Ashraf Al Azzouni RGA Managing, Director aalazzouni@rgare.com +97143896006 United Arab Emirates
41 Tamer Saher RGA Director, Business Development tsaher@rgare.com +97143896003 United Arab Emirates
42 Dennis Sebastian RGA Health Director dsebastian@rgare.com +97143896012 United Arab Emirates
43 Amr Afifi RGA Director, Business Development aafifi@rgare.com +97143896019 United Arab Emirates
44 ALI OMER GOLAM MORSHED SHMA Consulting DMCC Consulting Actuary omer.morshed@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
45 RAHIM FEROZ SHMA Consulting DMCC Director rahim.feroz@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
46 MUHAMMAD ASIF IQBAL SHMA Consulting DMCC Head of Operations asif.iqbal@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
47 WAQAS MURAD SHMA Consulting DMCC Manager waqas.murad@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
48 HASSAAN BIN AZAM SHMA Consulting DMCC Assistant Manager Operations hassaan.azam@shmaconsulting.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
49 SYED AUSAFUDDIN HYDER SHMA Consulting DMCC Tax & Finance ausaf-hyder@hotmail.com 045897025 United Arab Emirates
50 Abdulhameed AlAmmadi Bahrain Insurance Association General Manager hameed@bia-bh.com 97317532555 Bahrain
51 Dr. Adel Mounir Abdel Hamid Rabeh FAIR Secretary General central-office@fair.org.eg +20201001111061 Egypt
52 احمد عبدالرحمن احمد العرًش شركة التأمين الاسلامية المحدودة -السودان مساعد المدير العام للتكافل والتأمين الطبي alarrash@islamicinsur.com 00249183730510 Sudan
53 محمد الفاتح عثمان المصري محمد شركة التأمين الاسلامية المحدودة -السودان مساعد المدير العام للشؤون المالية والإدارية alarrash7@yahoo.com 00249183771739 Sudan
54 رجاء محمد سلمان شركة إعادة التأمين العراقية العامة معاون مدير iraqre_ins@mof.gov.iq 07828288818 Iraq
55 احلام جاسم محمد هذيلي شركة إعادة التأمين العراقية العامة معاون مدير iraqreins@yahoo.com 07704764562 Iraq
56 Manoj Kumar MNK Re Limited CEO & Managing Director manoj@mnkre.com +447931549180 United Kingdom
57 Mr. Charlie Shamieh General Re Corporation Chairman nancy.mjaess@genre.com 9611999888 United States
58 carolynzm60 carolynzm60 Big Ass Photos - Free Huge Butt Porn, Big Booty Pics lorainela6@haruto84.investmentweb.xyz 89364954866 Tanzania
59 MAROUN MOUSSALLEM AL MORAKEB AL TA'MINI General Manager am@almorakebgroup.com 009619210929 Lebanon
60 Afaf Issa BUSINESS LIFE Magazine Publisher & Editor in Chief EDITOR@BUSINESSLIFE.NET 009611370074 Lebanon
61 Ibrahim Salame Gen Re Vice President isalame@genre.com +9611999888 Lebanon
62 Elie Daaboul Gen Re Chief Actuary elie.daaboul@genre.com +9611999888 Lebanon
63 Dr. Mazen Abouchakra Gen Re Managing Director rnassif@genre.com 9611999888 Lebanon