Conference Participants

Count Of participants : 192

# Name Company Job Title E-Mail Address City
1 Nicoleta Remmlinger 4 most Analytics Consulting Head of Business Development Nicoleta.Remmlinger@4-most.co.uk Dubai
2 Rami Abbas Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Assistant Manager - Underwriting (Energy) r.abbas@adnic.ae Dubai
3 Charalampos Mylonas (Haris) Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Deputy CEO and EVP - Consumer Lines Underwriting, Reinsurance h.mylonas@adnic.ae Dubai
4 Nabil Azzouz Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Senior Vice President - International Division n.azzouz@adnic.ae Dubai
5 Raed Khalil Haddadin ABU DHABI NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY Legal & Compliance r.haddadin@adnic.ae Abu Dhabi
6 Jugal Madaan Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Executive Vice President, Underwriting (Commercial Lines) j.madaan@adnic.ae Abu Dhabi
7 Alya AlTamimi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Vice President - Branches and Direct Sales a.altamimi@adnic.ae Dubai
8 Mohammad Al Nabulsi Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company Senior- Business Development Executive (Abu Dhabi & Western Region) m.alnabulsi@adnic.ae Dubai
9 • Mr Ahmad Idris ABU DHABI NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY CEO a.idris@adnic.ae Abu Dhabi
10 Hassan Yousif ABU DHABI NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY - ADNIC Senior Manager h.abdali@adnic.ae Abu Dhabi
11 Mr Muhammad Salman Chaudhry Adamjee Insurance Company Limited CEO Salman.Chaudhary@adamjeeinsurance.com dubai
12 Anahita Kumar ADNEC Services Commercial Account Manager anahita.kumar@adnec.ae Abu Dhabi
13 Basel Mohammed Al Kufairi AJMS Global Associated Partner basel@ajmsglobal.com Dubai
14 Mohamed Abdulghany AL AHLEIA INSURANCE COMPANY S.A.K.P. Senior Manager m_abdalghany@alahleia.com KUWAIT
15 Abdullah Al Fahad AL AHLEIA INSURANCE COMPANY S.A.K.P. Insurance Officer a_alfahad@alahleia.com KUWAIT
16 Reham Mohammad Al Duraie AL AHLEIA INSURANCE COMPANY S.A.K.P. Director - Reinsurance r_alduraie@alahleia.com KUWAIT
17 Moh'd Mazhar Hamadeh Al Ain Ahlia Insurance Co. General Manager m@alaininsurance.com Abu Dhabi
18 Souraya Ajineh Al Ain Ahlia Insurance Co. Reinsurance Manager souraya.ajineh@alaininsurance.com Abu Dhabi
19 Antoine Abou Jaoude Al Ittihad Al Watani General Manager antoine.aboujaoude@unic-aiaw.com Dubai
20 Bernard Jaalouki Al Ittihad Al Watani Business Development Manager bernard.Jaalouki@unic-aiaw.com Dubai
21 Tony Feghali Al Ittihad Al Watani Senior Client Relations Manager tony.feghali@unic-aiaw.com Dubai
22 Maroun Moussallem Al Morakeb Group Managing Director gm@almorakebgroup.com Lebanon
23 Tarek Abdalla Mohamed Emsiry AL MUTTAHIDA INSURANCE COMPANY Director of Engineering Insurance and Miscellaneous Accidents Department reinsurance@muttahida.ly Libyan arab
24 Sabri Bannur M. Shukairi AL MUTTAHIDA INSURANCE COMPANY Director of Fire and Energy Insurance Department Fire@muttahida.ly Libyan arab
25 Abdel Muhsen Jaber Al Sagr Insurance Director & CEO a.jaber@alsagrins.ae Dubai
26 Shaima Berri Al Tamimi & Company Trainee Solicitor S.Berri@tamimi.com Dubai
27 Nazly Sadik Al Tamimi & Company Paralegal N.Sadik@tamimi.com Dubai
28 Charlaine Aich Al Tamimi & Company Business Development Manager C.Aich@tamimi.com Dubai
29 Anand Singh Al Tamimi & Company Senior Counsel A.Singh@tamimi.com Dubai
30 Veena Shankar Al Tamimi & Company Paralegal V.Shankar@tamimi.com Dubai
31 Bassam Chilmeran Al Wathba National Insurance Co. CEO b_chilmeran@awnic.com Abu Dhabi
32 Ali Memon Al Wathba National Insurance Company Head of Internal Audit g_management@awnic.com Abu Dhabi
33 Mohammad Aamir Saifullah Al Wathba National Insurance Company Branch Manager Dubai g_management@awnic.com Dubai
34 JOHNSON LOBO ALIA INSURANCE BROKER LLC GENERAL MANAGER johnsonlobo@aliainsurance.ae DUBAI
35 Abdallah N M Jadallah Alrouda Insurance Brokers Co Branch Manager aj.alroudaa@gmail.com Alain
36 Yasin Arwaneh Samir American University in the Emirates Student 161210127@aue.ae Dubai
37 Dr Alaa Mushtaha Assistant American University in the Emirates Professor alaa.mushtaha@aue.ae dubai
38 Mohammed Abdullatif A Almousa American University in the Emirates Student 181210084@aue.ae Dubai
39 Mohammad Aeish Al Refai American University in the Emirates Student 201210014@aue.ae Dubai
40 Dr Mona Hammad American University in the Emirates Assistant Professor Mona.hammad@aue.ae Dubai
41 Mohammad Abandah Aon Chief Legal & Compliance Counsel, Middle East mohammad.abandah@aon.com Dubai
42 Mr. Mutasiem Al Fouer Arab Loss Adjusters Regional Director mutasiem@arablossadjusters.com Dubai
43 Mr. Khalid Jishi Arab Loss Adjusters CEO k.jishi@arablossadjusters.com Dubai
44 Mr. Abdelmajid Al Bawab Arab Loss Adjusters Regional Director abdelmajid@arablossadjusters.com Dubai
45 Rashid Hamdan Rashid Nasir Althehli Arabia Insurance Sales Executive rashid.elthehli@arabiainsurance.com dubai
46 Serge Flouty Arabia Insurance Senior Country Manager – UAE sflouty@arabiainsurance.com dubai
47 Fatima Khalid Al Marzooqi Arabia Insurance Customer service officer fatima.almarzooqi@arabiainsurance.com dubai
48 Shaima Yahia Al Jnebi Arabia Insurance Credit Control & collection officer shaima.aljnebi@arabiainsurance.com dubai
49 Mariam Al Mesmari Arabia Insurance Customer service officer mariam.almesmari@arabiainsurance.com dubai
50 Jalal Hammoud Arabia Insurance Head of Finance & Administration jhammoud@arabiainsurance.com dubai
51 ahmad Elasfar Arabia Insurance Marketing Manager ahmad.elasfar@arabiainsurance.com dubai
52 Noof Al Maazmi Arabia Insurance Admin Assistant Noof.almaazmi@arabiainsurance.com dubai
53 Simon Karam Arabia Insurance Company P&C Manager skaram@arabiainsurance.com Dubai
54 Ghady Kiame Arabia Insurance Company Motor Manager gkiame@arabiainsurance.com Dubai
55 Alka Sudhakaran Berns Brett Masaood Insurance LLC Director - Retail alka.s@bbmiuae.com Dubai
56 Aysha Omar Capital Experience Director – Commercial & Contracting aysha.omar@capitalexperience.ae Abu Dhabi
57 Mamoon Alyah CEERISK Consulting Limited Managing Director mamoon.alyah@ceerisk.com London
58 Rafat Yousef Mousa Hammad Central Bank Of JORDAN Expert raafat.hammad@cbj.gov.jo amman-Jordan
59 Henry Mascot Curacel CEO henry@curacel.co London
60 Ahmed Saif DAMAN Assistant Vice President, HR Service Delivery ahmad.saif@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
61 Mansour Alfalasi DAMAN Vice President, Procurement & Facilities Management mansour.alfalasi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
62 Mariam Ahmed DAMAN Junior Officer, Occupational Health & Safety mariam.ahmed@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
63 Jarek Michalski DAMAN Acting Senior Vice President, People & Organization • People & Organisation\HR Advisory & Manpower Planning jarek.michalski@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
64 Haifa Alblooshi DAMAN Vice President, Branches Management haifa.alblooshi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
65 Ayman Ahmed Daman Senior Retail Sales Representative ayman.ahmed@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
66 Muhammad Imran Malik Daman Vice President muhammad.imran@damanhealth.ae Dubai
67 Ali Alomari DAMAN Team Leader, Customer Care ali.alomari@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
68 Nader Alkhawaja DAMAN Vice President, Central Operation nader.alkhawaja@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
69 Mariam Alhammadi DAMAN Senior Manager mariam.alhammadi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
70 Khaseibah Alkindi DAMAN Assistant Manager, Central Operations khaseibah.alkindi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
71 Chafic Houri DAMAN Senior Vice President, Key Accounts Business chafic.houri@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
72 Vivyan Hassan DAMAN Vice President, Key Accounts Business vivyan.hassan@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
73 Muna Bhadri DAMAN Senior Associate, Key Client Operations muna.bhadri@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
74 Moayad Alborno DAMAN Senior Vice President, Intermediary Business moayad.alborno@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
75 Rohit Jain DAMAN Vice President, Commercial Market Development rohit.jain@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
76 Fahd Alttowi DAMAN Corporate Affairs Senior fahd.alttowi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
77 Omar Al Busaidy Daman Vice President Government Business Development omar.albusaidy@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
78 Obaid Almandoos Daman Agent, Key Client Operations obaid.almandoos@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
79 Faisal Alamansoori Daman Agent, Key Client Operations faisal.almansoori@damanhealth.ae Abu dhabi
80 Hend Mohammad Daman Senior Retail Sales Representative hend.mohammad@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
81 Ahmad Alsayed Daman Specialist, Business Development ahmad.alsayed@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
82 Nasser Al Maskari DAMAN Senior Vice President Government Business Development Nasser.almaskari@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
83 Nitin Bhutani DAMAN Vice President Commercial Strategy Nitin.bhutani@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
84 Rafeeah Almaazmi DAMAN Senior Customer Support Agent rafeeah.almaazmi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
85 Obaid Almarar Daman Vice President, Direct Business obaid.almarar@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
86 Abdulrahman Al Shamsi DAMAN Vice President, Key Accounts & Business Partnerships abdulrahman.alshamsi@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
87 Magdalena Kucharska Daman VP, Goverment Account Management magdalena.kucharska@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
88 Yazeid Almadani DAMAN Vice President, Key Accounts Business yazeid.almadani@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
89 Stuart Leatherby DAMAN Chief Commercial Business Officer stuart.leatherby@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
90 Mohamed Alhashemi Daman Team leader mohamed.alhashmi@damanhealth.ae Dubai
91 Saif Aljaibeji Daman Chief Government Officer saif.aljaibeji@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
92 Mahmoud Almulla DAMAN Senior Coordinator• CEO Office mahmoud.almulla@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
93 Darweesh Alhosani DAMAN Facilities Management Officer darweesh.alhosani@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
94 Ahmed Alzarooni DAMAN Senior Vice President, Customer Service ahmed.alzarooni@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
95 Tareq Khalil DAMAN Senior Vice President, Direct Business tareq.khalil@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
96 Jijo Thomas Dubai National Insurance Chief Distribution Officer jijo.thomas@dni.ae Dubai
97 Sonal Dawda Dubai National Insurance Head of Marketing & Corporate Communications sonal.d@dni.ae Dubai
98 Hassan Al Khuwaildi Dubai National Insurance Head of Business Support hassan.k@dni.ae Dubai
99 Shaikha Jassim Dubai National Insurance Operations shaikha.j@dni.ae Dubai
100 Hissa Al Jasmi Dubai National Insurance Non-Motor Underwriting Officer hissa.j@dni.ae Dubai
101 Abdulla Al Nuaimi Dubai National Insurance CEO a.alnuaimi@dni.ae Dubai
102 Sethu B Dubai National Insurance Head of Operations sethu.b@dni.ae Dubai
103 Charbel Yazbeck Dubai National Insurance Head of Compliance charbel.y@dni.ae Dubai
104 Hasnain Rashid Dubai National Insurance Head of Medical hasnain.r@dni.ae Dubai
105 Roula Iskandar Dubai National Insurance Head of Legal roula.i@dni.ae Dubai
106 O C Singh Dubai National Insurance CTO oc.singh@dni.ae Dubai
107 Ahmed Sharief eData Accountant asharief@edata.ae Dubai
108 Basma Samy eData Information Technology Asst. General Manager bsamv@edata.ae Dubai
109 Rachelle Meneses eData Information Technology Office Manager rmeneses@edata.ae Dubai
110 Pascal Persoon eData Information Technology Chief Executive Officer ppersoon@edata.ae Dubai
111 Beshov Nemr eData Information Technology Sales Representative hnemr@edata.ae Dubai
112 Subin Sugathan eData Information Technology Data Analyst ssugathan@edata.ae Dubai
113 Engineer Specialist Adnan Al Nimr Al Zarouni Family business office Advisor Abdaniicd@outlook.com Shj
114 Momen Mukhtar Federation of Afro-Asian Insurers & Reinsurers "FAIR" Secretary General momen.mukhtar@fair1964.org Egypt
115 Bilal Adhami Fidelity United Chief Executive Officer delma.sarkar@fidelityunited.ae Dubai
116 Salma Achour Khouaja HFW Senior Associate salma.achourkhouaja@hfw.com Dubai
117 Racha Moukayed Howden Guardian Insurance Brokers L.L.C. Managing Director racha@howdenguardian.com Abu Dhabi
118 Katsiaryna Hil Howden Guardian Insurance Brokers L.L.C. Director, Employee Benefits & Sustainability Manager katerina@howdenguardian.com Abu Dhabi
119 Rachad Dagher Howden Guardian Insurance Brokers L.L.C. Director, Customer Relations rachad@howdenguardian.com Abu Dhabi
120 Ali Raza Khan Howden Guardian insurance Brokers L.L.C. CFO ali@howdenguardian.com Abu Dhabi
121 Hani Shami Howden Guardian Insurance Brokers L.L.C. Director, Operations hani@howdenguardian.com Abu Dhabi
122 Sajith Kumar Howden Insurance Brokers L.L.C. CEO sajith.kumar@howdenuae.com Dubai
123 James Munce HYCAP Fund Chief Executive Officer james.munce@hycapgroup.com Dubai
124 Dr. Bassel Hindawi Independent Advisor Independent Advisor bhindawi@gmail.com Dubai
125 Alaa El-Zoheiry Insurance Federation Of Egypt Chairman el-zohairy.a@ifegy.net Egypt
126 Mohammad Kazem Bighami Iran Insurers Syndicate International Affairs Consultant int@sbi.ir Tehran, Iran
127 Seyed Mohammad Karimi Iran Insurers Syndicate GeneraL Secretary int@sbi.ir Tehran, Iran
128 Nooshin Taghi Khataei Iranian Reinsurance Company Reinsurance and international affairs assistant n.khataei@iranianre.com Tehran
129 Amar Abu Zeid Juba Insurance Co Deputy CEO amar@juba-insurance.com Khartoum
130 Andrew Woodward Lloyd’s Regional Head Andrew.Woodward@lloyds.com Dubai
131 Arafat Khatib Lockton Insurance Brokers General Manager arafat.khatib@lockton.com Abu Dhabi
132 Rinat Mustafin Malakut Insurance Brokers Deputy CEO rinat.mustafin@malakut.ae Dubai
133 Gordon Sidey Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage L.L.C. Client relationship manager RMP Gordon.Sidey@marsh.com Dubai
134 Divya Nair Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage L.L.C. Client relationship Manager C&C Divya.Nair01@marsh.com Dubai
135 Talin Vahanian Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage L.L.C. UAE Placement Leader Talin.Vahanian@marsh.com Dubai
136 Zacarias Saadioui Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage L.L.C. MMB Leader – UAE Zacarias.Saadioui@mercermarshbenefits.com Dubai
137 Salim Mansour Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage L.L.C. UAE Corporate Leader Salim.Mansour@marsh.com Dubai
138 Maan Zeineddine Metlife Regional Head of Procurement and Real Estate maan.zeineddine@metlife.ae Dubai
139 Safder Jaffer Milliman Managing Director & Principal Middle East & Africa safder.jaffer@milliman.com Dubai
140 Nadia Saleh Misr Insurance Company Senior Executive Officer nadia.saleh@misirins.com.eg Dubai
141 Ankur Jain MM Senior Director ankur@mmjs.co Dubai
142 Jikku Luke MMJS Director luke@mmjs.co Dubai
143 Pushkar Kundra MMJS Senior Manager Pushkar@mmjs.co Dubai
144 Gurdeep Singh MMJS Tax Leader gurdeep.s@mmjs.co Dubai
145 Aunali Merchant MMJS Director aunali@mmjs.co Dubai
146 Surandar Jesrani MMJS Group Managing Partner & CEO surandar@mmjs.co Dubai
147 Mitali Meshram MMJS Consulting Operations Executive hr@mmjs.co Dubai
148 Hamad Abdullah Al Mehyas National Health Insurance Company - Daman Chief Executive Officer Hamad.AlMehyas@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
149 Ashraf Othman National Health Insurance Company - Daman Business Development Specialist ashraf.othman@damanhealth.ae Abu Dhabi
150 Firas Ahmed Sabea National Insurance Company Legal consultant pioneeringinsurance@gmail.com Baghdad - Iraq
151 Mohamed Saeed Elmutasim National Re (Sudan) Deputy CEO mselmutasim@gmail.com Khartoum
152 Vivek Tripathi Olive Gaea Managing Director vivek@olivegaea.com Dubai
153 Bashar Abdulkhaleq Raoof Oman Reinsurance company General Manager - QFC Branch braoof@omanre.com.om Qatar
154 Nassir Bin Salim Al Busaidi Oman United Insurance Co. SAOG Chairman of the Board nassir@omanutd.com Oman
155 MOHAMMAD QADDOURA HUSSAIN ASNAF PALESTINIAN INSURANCE FEDERATION CHAIRMAN info@pif.org.ps Ramallah
156 Yash Gandhi PolicyBazaar.com Head - Corporate Development & Public Policy sharon@sfactorme.com Dubai
157 Alanoud Alhashmi SDG Global CEO alanoud@sdgglobal.earth Abu Dhabi
158 Abdul Moid Ahmed Khan SHMA Consulting DMCC Director Moid.ahmed@shmaconsulting.com Dubai
159 Ashraf Bseisu Solidarity Group Holding Group Chief Executive ashraf.bseisu@solidaritygroup.com Manama
160 Majed Ata D'yab Helo Tamkeen Palestinian Insurance Company Chairman of Board info@tamkeen-ins.ps Palestine
161 Lavanya Ranjeet Mundayur The New India Assurance Company Limited Chief Operating Officer coo@nia-dubai.com Dubai
162 Yassir Albaharna Trust Re Group Chief Executive Officer YAlbaharna@TrustRe.com Kingdom of Bahrain
163 Hassaan Ghazali UAE’s Independent Climate Change Accelerators (UICCA) Senior Manager hassaan@uicca.ae Dubai
164 Maysa Abdulwahed Mahmood Alkooheji UNITED INSURANCE COMPANY CHEIF EXECUTIVE OFFICER maysa.alkooheji@uic.bh MANAMA
165 Petar UPG Claims consaltant bosnjak011@gmail.com Abu Dhabi
166 Ognjen Sudzum UPG Engineering Managing director ognjen@upgeng.com Abu Dhabi
167 ABDULLAH SHATNAWI Victory Insurance broker General Manager a.shatnawi@vib.ae Dubai
168 Issam Mouslimani Vision Insurance Company Chief Executive Officer Issam.Mouslimani@Insurevic.com Oman
169 Vaibhav Kashyap Wellx CEO & Co-Founder vaibhav@wellxai.com Dubai
170 Javed Wellx Co founder and MD Javed@wellxai.com Dubai
171 May Hleileh Zurich Insurance Company Ltd Underwriting Manager - Energy may.hleileh@zurich.com Dubai
172 Nassir Abbas Zurich International Life Limited Insurance Consultant, Sales Bank Distribution nassir.abbas@zurich.com Dubai
173 Nadia Boumeziout Zurich International Life Limited Head of Sustainability & Info Governance Business Continuity ME nadia.boumeziout@zurich.com Dubai
174 Mufi Kajiji Zurich International Life Limited Chief Executive Officer muffi.kajiji@zurich.com Dubai
175 Majid Al Suwaidi Zurich International Life Limited Underwriter majid.altawila@zurich.com Dubai
176 Jasem AlBlooshi Zurich International Life Limited Sales Manager, ME Bank Distribution, UAE jasem.alblooshi@zurich.com Dubai
177 Majd Nemeh Zurich International Life Limited Head of Legal, ZILL ME majd.nemeh@zurich.com Dubai
178 Lalit Lakhiani Zurich International Life Limited Marketing Specialist lalit.lakhiani@zurich.com Dubai
179 Wilson Varghese Zurich International Life Ltd General Manager and Head of Operations wilson.varghese@zurich.com Dubai
180 Wadha Albalooshi Zurich International Life Ltd. Legal Assistant wadha.alblooshi@zurich.com Dubai
181 Alya Al Awlaqi Zurich International Life Ltd. Client Support Manager alya.alawlaqi@zurich.com Dubai
182 Maitha Al Attar Zurich International Life Ltd. Customer Support Manager maitha.alattar@zurich.com Dubai
183 Swatee Wagh Zurich International Life Ltd. Customer Relationship Manager swatee.wagh@zurich.com Dubai
184 Ajay Paul Zurich International Life Ltd. Senior Marketing Manager ajay.paul@zurich.com Dubai
185 Fatima Bani Al Najjar Zurich International Life Ltd. Supervisor of Insurance Section – Digital fatima.banialnajjar@zurich.com Dubai
186 Abbie Louise Oliver Zurich International Life Ltd. Project Manager • CX, IFM and Digital Acquisition abbie.oliver@zurich.com Dubai
187 Maite Mouraille Zurich International Life Ltd. Head of Marketing & Communications Middle East Maite.Mouraille@zurich.com Dubai
188 Maitha AlNuaimi Zurich International Life Ltd. Digital Insurance Consultant maitha.alnuaimi@zurich.com Dubai
189 Nadya Hezam Zurich International Life Ltd. Business Transformation Manager nadya.hezam@zurich.com Dubai
190 Rayner Britto Zurich International Ltd Head of Sales and Distribution rayner.britto@zurich.com Dubai
191 Sajeev Nair Zurich Workplace Solutions Ltd Senior Executive Officer sajeev.nair@zurich.com Dubai
192 عبدرالعزيز احمد عبيد الحماد شركة بيتك للتأمين التكافلي مدير دائرة السيارات a.alhammad@kfhtakaful.com kuwait